niedziela, 8 marca 2009

DJ Coolbreeze Grand Hustle & C.T.E - Clash Of The Titans Pt. 2

1. Topless- Dr. Dre feat. T.I. and Nas (!!!BRAND NEW!!!)
2. That Aint It (Uh Huh)- Young Jeezy (!!!HOT!!!)
3. Number One- T.I., Busta Rhymes and Akon (!!!NEW!!!)
4. Turn My Swag On Remix- Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne and Soulja Boy(!!!DJ Coolbreeze Exclusive!!!)
5. Kush, Blunts and Rozay- Big Kuntry feat. Oj Da Juiceman
6. Have Her Like Bow- Yung L.a. feat. Maserati (!!!SUPER HOT!!!)
7. Take Off- Young Dro and Yung L.a.
8. My President is Black Remix- Young Jeezy feat. Jay-Z (!!!New Jeezy Verse!!!)
9. I Know How To Surf- Bama (!!!Newest Member of CTE!!!)
10. Patna Dem- Rich Kids and Young Dro (!!!HOT!!!)
11. Bang Bang- Young Jeezy
12. Anchor Man- Yung Ralph and Big Kuntry
13. Amazing- Kanye West and Young Jeezy
14. Shit Popped Off- T.I. (!!!BRAND NEW!!!)(Prod. by Dr. Dre)
15. Never Seen Us- JR Get Money (!!!NEW GRAND HUSTLE!!!)
16. Echo- Ciara and Young Jeezy (!!!NEW!!!)
17. End of the Night- Big Kuntry and Shawty Redd
18. Hero- T.I. and Akon
19. Hood Dreamer- Willy Northpole and B.O.B. (!!!HOT!!!)
20. Turnin Me On Remix- Keri Hilson, T.I., Lil Wayne, Jermaine Dupri, and Busta Rhymes
21. Feelin You- T.I. (!!!NEW!!!)


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz